Saltburn, Marske, New Marske Parish Council

01287 623477

 

COUNCIL

(normally 2nd Tuesday in month)

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July  2019

RECESS

Tuesday 17th September 2019 (revised date)

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020 (Precept & Ordinary)

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020 (Annual and Ordinary)

 

LEISURE COMMITTEE

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

RECESS

Tuesday 10th September 2019 (revised date)

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 17th March 2020


DONATIONS & GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

Tuesday 18th June 2019

RECESS

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 21st  January 2020

Tuesday 21st  April 2020

PLANNING COMMITTEE

(all meetings at 5.30 unless noted)

Wednesday 5th June 2019 - 10.00am

Thursday 4th July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Thursday 16th January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020


 

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Thursday 28 November 2.00pm

 

STAFFING AND POLICY COMMITTEE

To meet as required


APPEALS COMMITTEE

To meet as required

All council/committee meetings are held in the Council Chamber, Conference Centre. Saltburn Learning Campus, in the evenings and normally commence at 6.00pm unless specified.  All meetings are subject to change.  Please check dates and times on agendas.

The Annual Parish Assembly will be held between 1st March 2020 and 1st June 2020 - exact date and venue to be confirmed. Members of the public are invited to attend.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings.

 






Opening Hours

Please Note:  There may be occasions when the office is closed during the times listed below.  This is due to external or urgent obligations for which prior notice cannot be given.  You may wish to telephone the office first if you are making a special journey.

Monday 08:00 - 16.30
Tuesday 08:00 - 16.30
Wednesday 08:00 - 16.30
Thursday 08:00 - 16.30
Friday 08:00 - 12:00

Tide Times