Saltburn, Marske, New Marske Parish Council

01287 623477

Image © Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

The Parish comprises three towns, Saltburn, Marske and New Marske, with a total population of 20,000 and is located in an attractive coastal area of East Cleveland between the North Sea and the Cleveland Hills.

Read more ...

Opening Hours

Please Note:  There may be occasions when the office is closed during the times listed below.  This is due to external or urgent obligations for which prior notice cannot be given.  You may wish to telephone the office first if you are making a special journey.

Monday 08:00 - 16.30
Tuesday 08:00 - 16.30
Wednesday 08:00 - 16.30
Thursday 08:00 - 16.30
Friday 08:00 - 12:00

Tide Times