Saltburn, Marske, New Marske Parish Council

01287 623477

Please note the office will be closed from 23rd October to 30th October inclusive. The office will then be open for restricted hours until Monday 6th November.
Image © Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

The Parish comprises three towns, Saltburn, Marske and New Marske, with a total population of 20,000 and is located in an attractive coastal area of East Cleveland between the North Sea and the Cleveland Hills.

The Parish Council meets monthly (every second Monday) in the Council Chamber at the offices in The Conference Centre, Saltburn Learning Campus, Marske Mill Lane, Saltburn by the Sea, Cleveland, TS12 1HJ. Members of the public are welcome to attend all council meeting.

A link below takes you to the Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council website and democratic maps of the Parish and the Borough





Tide Times

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 08:30 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00
Friday 08:30 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00