Council Diary

Due to coronavirus all physical meetings have been cancelled for the foreseeable future.  All meetings are now held remotely.

PLANNING COMMITTEE

All remotely, starting at 10.00am

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 20 August

Thursday 17 September

Thursday 15 October

Thursday 12 November

Thursday 10 December

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Thursday 11 February (this meeting will start earlier at 9.30)

Wednesday 10 March

Thursday 25 March

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 6 May

 

LEISURE COMMITTEE

Remotely, starting at 1.00pm

Tuesday 1 October

Tuesday 20 April 2021

 

DONATIONS AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

Remotely, starting at 10.30am

Tuesday 27 April 2021


COUNCIL

Remotely, starting at 1.00pm

Tuesday 13 October

Tuesday 17 November

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Tuesday 9 March

Tuesday 13 April 

 

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings.  Please call the office before the meeting and you will be provided with details as to how to join the meeting