Council Diary


PLANNING COMMITTEE - all held remotely

Thursday 3 June 2021 10.00

Thursday 1 July 2021 10.00 (rescheduled to Tuesday 6 July 2021 at 10.00)

Thursday 29 July 2021 10.00

Thursday 26 August 2021 10.00

Thursday 23 September 2021 10.00

Thursday 21 October 2021 10.00

Thursday 18 November 2021 10.00

Thursday 16 December 2021 10.00

 

LEISURE COMMITTEE

Tuesday 29 June 2021 1.00

 

DONATIONS AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

Thursday 1 July 1.00


COUNCIL

Tuesday 8 June 1.00

Tuesday 13 July 1.00

Tuesday 14 September 6.00 - Huntcliff School Library

Tuesday 12 October 6.00 - location to be confirmed

Tuesday 9 November 6.00 - location to be confirmed


 

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings.  Please call the office before the meeting and you will be provided with details as to how to join the meeting